Theme-based Readers Level 1/Orange (40 books)

  • $357.52
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Theme-based Readers Series

240 theme-based Chinese books divided into 6 color–coded levels, multi-curricula, supporting IB, iGCSE, Common Core, STEM, HSK/YCT and AP with over 1,600 characters across from begginer level up to advanced level.

Level one of the six colour-coded levels in the Theme Based Readers series, teaching common names, words and phrases. Stories are fun, fresh and engaging, introducing new vocabulary, Chinese characters and grammar in a systematic way.

Each story is assigned a unit of enquiry to assist children in a modern pedagogical learning framework.

sku: 9789888218301SET
Publisher: Mandarin Matrix
Series: Chinese Readers: Level 1 (Orange)
Age: 4-6 years


一共有40本从初级低水平到初级中水平的中文书籍,支持多种课程标准:IB、iGCSE、Common Core、STEM和AP

We Also Recommend