Small Reader Caterpillar Level 3 乐中学 毛毛虫系列.绿色(全4册)

  • $15.81
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The series is categorised into 3 grades: Red Caterpillar, Blue Caterpillar and Green Caterpillar, with 4 readers for each grade. The words selected for the story and the layout of the story progressively deepens and changes accordingly to children’s language development, making the series suitable for children of varied language ability.
The series utilises words commonly encountered by children in daily life and vivid illustrations to spark their reading interest and raise their reading and speaking ability.

sku: 9789813168633SET
Author: 林美莲
Publication Date: 1/7/2018
Publisher: 名创教育
Series: LCWF Small Reader Caterpillar 乐中学|毛毛虫系列(绿色)



We Also Recommend